Home | Glocal Missions & Evangelism Team

Glocal Missions & Evangelism Team

“Glocal” is a hybrid word, made up of global and local. Missions is something we do near and far.

Our team’s mission is to mobilize, train, and equip individuals and churches, in cooperation with other ministry partners, to carry the witness and ministry of Christ to Virginia and to the ends of the earth. The Glocal Missions Team envisions all Virginia Baptists being on mission to fulfill God’s call in their lives.

The Glocal Missions and Evangelism team can also provide assistance, networking, and resources for:

  • Mission speakers for short-term speaking engagements in your church or community
  • youth mission camps
  • Latino ministry
  • community mission endeavors

Glocal Missions Team

Robin Brannon : [staff-title] Robin Brannon
Administrative Assistant
804.915.5000 x7260
robin.brannon@bgav.org
Caitlin Figura : [staff-title] Caitlin Figura
Community Missions Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7274
caitlin.figura@bgav.org
Aaron Lee : [staff-title] Aaron Lee
Disaster Response Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7265
aaron.lee@bgav.org
Glenn Maddox : [staff-title] Glenn Maddox
Missions Mobilizer, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7269
glenn.maddox@bgav.org
Dean Miller : [staff-title] Dean Miller
Mission Development Staff Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7264
dean.miller@bgav.org
Nichole Prillaman : [staff-title] Nichole Prillaman
Child Sponsorship Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7274
nichole.prillaman@bgav.org
Greg Smith : [staff-title] Greg Smith
Latino Ministries, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000
greg.smith@bgav.org
Sue Smith : [staff-title] Sue Smith
Latino Ministries, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000
sue.smith@bgav.org
Craig Waddell : [staff-title] Craig Waddell
Partnership and Short-Term Volunteer Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7263
craig.waddell@bgav.org
Lynn Yarbrough : [staff-title] Lynn Yarbrough
Kingdom Advance Ambassador to China


Print Friendly