Home | The Baptist General Association of Virginia | Congregational Field Staff

Congregational Field Staff

Our field staff serve churches throughout Virginia, helping resource church and ministry leader needs.

regional-field-staff1

Chelsea Anderson : [staff-title] Chelsea Anderson
Associate Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.314.0599
chelsea@bcmvt.org
Scott Anderson : [staff-title] Scott Anderson
Associate Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
804.819.9402
scott@bcmvt.org
Katrina Brooks : [staff-title] Katrina Brooks
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Lynchburg
434.544.8681
brooks.ks@lynchburg.edu
Tony Brooks : [staff-title] Tony Brooks
Field Strategist, Southside Region; Sunday School/Discipleship Specialist
804.921.5033
tony.brooks@bgav.org
Jeffrey Buffkin : [staff-title] Jeffrey Buffkin
Baptist Collegiate Minister, William & Mary
757.849.3220
jeffrey.buffkin@bgav.org
Steve Collins : [staff-title] Steve Collins
Field Strategist, Southwest Region
276.393.2741
steve.collins@bgav.org
Darrell Cook : [staff-title] Darrell Cook
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.577.9352
darrell.cook@bgav.org
Jeff Cranford : [staff-title] Jeff Cranford
Field Strategist, Central Region; Compensation Planning Specialist
804.921.3945
jeff.cranford@bgav.org
Bob Dale : [staff-title] Bob Dale
Mentor/Coach in Residence
804.741.8445
bob.dale@bgav.org
Skyler Daniel : [staff-title] Skyler Daniel
Averett University, Campus Minister
434.792.5960
sdaniel@averett.edu
Mark Dixon : [staff-title] Mark Dixon
Baptist Campus Minister, University of Virginia - Wise
276-393-9882
uvawisebcm@outlook.com
Jody Faig : [staff-title] Jody Faig
Field Strategist, Northern Region
804.921.5177
jody.faig@bgav.org
Eddie Heath : [staff-title] Eddie Heath
Transitional Facilitator
804.921.3658
eddie.heath@bgav.org
Karl Heilman : [staff-title] Karl Heilman
Field Strategist, Capital Region
804.405.2096
karl.heilman@bgav.org
Angela House : [staff-title] Angela House
Congregational Field Staff Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 5293
angela.house@bgav.org
Tom Ingram : [staff-title] Tom Ingram
Minister in Residence, Traditional Worship and Church Music
804-921-4112
tom.ingram@bgav.org
Janice Kiehm : [staff-title] Janice Kiehm
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Longwood University/Hampden-Sydney College
478.363.6499
janice.kiehm@bgav.org
Susan McBride : [staff-title] Susan McBride
Field Strategist, Congregational Field Staff Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2242
susan.mcbride@bgav.org
Bob Moore : [staff-title] Bob Moore
Field Strategist, Southwest Region
540.556.2432
bob.moore@bgav.org
Welford Orrock : [staff-title] Welford Orrock
Kairos Collegiate/Young Adult Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2246
welford.orrock@bgav.org
Gwen Payne : [staff-title] Gwen Payne
Kairos Initiative/Baptist Collegiate Ministry Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 6265
gwen.payne@bgav.org
Danny Quirin : [staff-title] Danny Quirin
Minister in Residence, Youth Ministry
540.580.4476
danny.quirin@bgav.org
Karen Rackett : [staff-title] Karen Rackett
Congregational Field Staff Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2243
karen.rackett@bgav.org
Charity Roberson : [staff-title] Charity Roberson
Field Strategist, Ministry Placement Coach
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2244
charity.roberson@bgav.org
Roger Roller : [staff-title] Roger Roller
Minister in Residence, Evangelism

roger.roller@bgav.org
Cynthia Burton Shackelford : [staff-title] Cynthia Burton Shackelford
Minister in Residence, Congregational Care
804-513-9125
cynthia.shackelford@bgav.org
Carey Sims : [staff-title] Carey Sims
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Mary Washington
703.395.9750
carey.sims@bgav.org
Tom Stocks : [staff-title] Tom Stocks
Minister in Residence, Deacon Ministry
804.399.5033
tom.stocks@bgav.org
Nic Uebel : [staff-title] Nic Uebel
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Commonwealth University
703.244.8544
nic.uebel@bgav.org
Skip Wallace : [staff-title] Skip Wallace
Field Strategist, Valley Region
804.461.1110
skip.wallace@bgav.org
Brian Williams : [staff-title] Brian Williams
Field Strategist, Tidewater Area

brian.williams@bgav.org
Chris Wondree : [staff-title] Chris Wondree
Baptist Collegiate Minister, James Madison University
540.847.4674
campusminister@jmubcm.org