Ministers in Residence

Our Ministers in Residence serve churches throughout Virginia, helping resource and consult with church and ministry leaders in specific areas of ministry. BGAV offers the initial visit and assessment from a Minister in Residence as a service to our churches. Should a church or individual decide to meet with them further, we would invite you to offer an honorarium and to cover their travel expenses.

 

Jeff Cranford : [staff-title] Jeff Cranford
Minister in Residence for Church Finances
804.921.3945
jeff.cranford@bgav.org
Bob Dale : [staff-title] Bob Dale
Mentor/Coach in Residence
804.741.8445
bob.dale@bgav.org
Kim Eskridge : [staff-title] Kim Eskridge
Children's Minister in Residence
703.299.3616
kim.eskridge@bgav.org
Tom Ingram : [staff-title] Tom Ingram
Minister in Residence, Traditional Worship and Church Music
804.921.4112
tom.ingram@bgav.org
Danny Quirin : [staff-title] Danny Quirin
Minister in Residence, Youth Ministry
540.580.4476
danny.quirin@bgav.org
Roger Roller : [staff-title] Roger Roller
Minister in Residence, Evangelism
434.665.4343
roger.roller@bgav.org
Cynthia Burton Shackelford : [staff-title] Cynthia Burton Shackelford
Minister in Residence, Congregational Care
804-513-9125
cynthia.shackelford@bgav.org
Tom Stocks : [staff-title] Tom Stocks
Minister in Residence, Deacon Ministry
804.399.5033
tom.stocks@bgav.org
Chuck Warnock : [staff-title] Chuck Warnock
Minister in Residence for Small Churches
434.203.1448
chuck.warnock@bgav.org