BGAV Staff

Jim Ailor : [staff-title] Jim Ailor
Field Strategist, Northern Region
804.921.5177
jim.ailor@bgav.org
Glenn Akins : [staff-title] Glenn Akins
Assistant Executive Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1203
glenn.akins@bgav.org
Chelsea Anderson : [staff-title] Chelsea Anderson
Associate Baptist Collegiate Minister, Old Dominion University

cbanderson817@gmail.com
Scott Anderson : [staff-title] Scott Anderson
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Old Dominion
757.489.7962
scott.anderson@bgav.org
Linda Arthur : [staff-title] Linda Arthur
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1272
linda.arthur@bgav.org
Chris Backert : [staff-title] Chris Backert
National Director, Fresh Expressions US
540.818.3945
chris.backert@freshexpressionsus.org
Leigh Anne Baggs : [staff-title] Leigh Anne Baggs
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1243
leighanne.baggs@bgav.org
Kristen Beckert : [staff-title] Kristen Beckert
Operations & Communications Coordinator, Fresh Expressions US
804.601.4467
kris.beckert@freshexpressionsus.org
Reed Bradley : [staff-title] Reed Bradley
Baptist Collegiate Minister, George Mason University
703.978.8160
reedb@parkwood.org
Robin Brannon : [staff-title] Robin Brannon
Administrative Assistant
804.915.5000 x7260
robin.brannon@bgav.org
Katrina Brooks : [staff-title] Katrina Brooks
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Lynchburg College
434.544.8681
brooks.ks@lynchburg.edu
Tony Brooks : [staff-title] Tony Brooks
Field Strategist, Southside Region; Sunday School/Discipleship Specialist
804.921.5033
tony.brooks@bgav.org
Jeffrey Buffkin : [staff-title] Jeffrey Buffkin
Baptist Collegiate Minister, William & Mary
757.229.3471
jeffrey.buffkin@bgav.org
Staci Calkin : [staff-title] Staci Calkin
Haiti Child Sponsorship Coordinator


John Chandler : [staff-title] John Chandler
Leader, Spence Network
888.674.4362
john.chandler@bgav.org
Steve Collins : [staff-title] Steve Collins
Field Strategist, Southwest Region
276.393.2741
steve.collins@bgav.org
Travis Collins : [staff-title] Travis Collins
Director of Mission Advancement & Southeast Regional Coordinator, Fresh Expressions US
804-615-4321
travis.collins@bgav.org
Darrell Cook : [staff-title] Darrell Cook
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.552.5473
darrell.cook@bgav.org
Jeff Cranford : [staff-title] Jeff Cranford
Field Strategist, Central Region; Compensation Planning Specialist, Guidestone State Representative
804.921.3945
jeff.cranford@bgav.org
Kristen Curtis : [staff-title] Kristen Curtis
Appomattox Rebuild Volunteer Coordinator
434.609.0916
kristen.curtis@bgav.org
Skyler Daniel : [staff-title] Skyler Daniel
Averett University, Campus Minister
434.792.5960
sdaniel01@gmail.com
Kim Davis : [staff-title] Kim Davis
Bridgewater College, Campus Minister
540.434.6822
kimdavis@pobox.com
Habacuc Diaz Lopez : [staff-title] Habacuc Diaz Lopez
Mosaic, Latino Churches Coordinator, Semillas de Mostaza
540.308.5840
Habacuc.Diaz@bgav.org
Mark Dixon : [staff-title] Mark Dixon
Baptist Campus Minister, University of Virginia - Wise
(276) 328-6208
mark.dixon@ftr.com
Wayne Faison : [staff-title] Wayne Faison
Growth-Venture Staff Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 6232
wayne.faison@bgav.org
Caitlin Figura : [staff-title] Caitlin Figura
Community Missions Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7274
caitlin.figura@bgav.org
Darrell Fletcher : [staff-title] Darrell Fletcher
Field Strategist, Southwest Region
804.921.5838
darrell.fletcher@bgav.org
Melody Fowler : [staff-title] Melody Fowler
Data Entry Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1207
melody.fowler@bgav.org
Niki Gourley : [staff-title] Niki Gourley
Co-Director, Camp Piankatank
804.776.9552
niki.gourley@bgav.org
Steven Gourley : [staff-title] Steven Gourley
Director, Camp Pianktank
804.776.9552
steven.gourley@bgav.org
Eddie Heath : [staff-title] Eddie Heath
Field Strategist, Tidewater Region
804.921.3658
eddie.heath@bgav.org
Angela House : [staff-title] Angela House
Guidestone Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 5293
angela.house@bgav.org
Tom Ingram : [staff-title] Tom Ingram
Minister in Residence (Traditional Worship and Church Music)
804-921-4112
tom.ingram@bgav.org
Caitie Walsh Jackson : [staff-title] Caitie Walsh Jackson
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Richmond
804.289.8702
caitiewjackson@gmail.com
Becky Joubert : [staff-title] Becky Joubert
Administrative Assistant
804.915.5000 x1205
becky.joubert@bgav.org
Ken Kessler : [staff-title] Ken Kessler
Coaching Network Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 5295
ken.kessler@bgav.org
Janice Kiehm : [staff-title] Janice Kiehm
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Longwood University
434.392.5733
janice.kiehm@bgav.org
Shannon Kiser : [staff-title] Shannon Kiser
Director of Training and Coaching, Fresh Expressions US
804.601.4467
shannon.kiser@bgav.org
Aaron Lee : [staff-title] Aaron Lee
Disaster Response Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7265
aaron.lee@bgav.org
Dawn Lee : [staff-title] Dawn Lee
Accountant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1291
dawn.lee@bgav.org
Jerome Lee : [staff-title] Jerome Lee
African American/African Churches Coordinator, Mosaic
800.255.2428 extension 6285
jerome.lee@bgav.org
Carlie Linde : [staff-title] Carlie Linde
Associate Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.552.5473
carlie@bcmvt.org
Dietrich Linde : [staff-title] Dietrich Linde
Associate Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.552.5473
dietrich@bcmvt.org
Jane Linton : [staff-title] Jane Linton
Administrator, Fresh Expressions US
804.601.4467
Jane.Linton@bgav.org
Julie Lukas : [staff-title] Julie Lukas
Team Operations Administrator, Growth-Venture Staff
804.915.5000 x6285
julie.lukas@bgav.org
Lore Lynch : [staff-title] Lore Lynch
Database Manager
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1211
lore.lynch@bgav.org
Glenn Maddox : [staff-title] Glenn Maddox
Missions Mobilizer, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7269
glenn.maddox@bgav.org
Susan McBride : [staff-title] Susan McBride
Field Strategist, Congregational Field Staff Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2242
susan.mcbride@bgav.org
Cheryl McCarthy : [staff-title] Cheryl McCarthy
Coordinator of Intercession & Ananias Project, Fresh Expressions US
804.601.4467
cheryl.mccarthy@bgav.org
Laura McDaniel : [staff-title] Laura McDaniel
Network Catalyst, Spence Network
888.674.4362
laura.mcdaniel@bgav.org
Dean Miller : [staff-title] Dean Miller
Mission Development Staff Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7264
dean.miller@bgav.org
Rod Miller : [staff-title] Rod Miller
Director, Eagle Eyrie Baptist Conference Center
434.384.2211
rod.miller@bgav.org
Bob Moore : [staff-title] Bob Moore
Field Strategist, Southwest Region
540.556.2432
bob.moore@bgav.org
Robert and Celia Munson : [staff-title] Robert and Celia Munson
Kingdom Advance Ambassadors, Community Ministries in the Philippines


Welford Orrock : [staff-title] Welford Orrock
Kairos Initiative/Young Adult Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2246
welford.orrock@bgav.org
Virginia Otey : [staff-title] Virginia Otey
Receptionist
804.915.5000
virginia.otey@bgav.org
Gwen Payne : [staff-title] Gwen Payne
Kairos Initiative/Baptist Collegiate Ministry Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 6265
gwen.payne@bgav.org
Linda Peay : [staff-title] Linda Peay
Administrative Assistant for the Marketing Team
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1204
linda.peay@bgav.org
Karen Rackett : [staff-title] Karen Rackett
Congregational Field Staff Administrative Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2243
karen.rackett@bgav.org
Charity Roberson : [staff-title] Charity Roberson
Field Strategist, Ministry Placement Coach
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 2244
charity.roberson@bgav.org
Lori Ruffin : [staff-title] Lori Ruffin
Operations Manager, V3 Church Planting Movement
202.731.7468
lori.ruffin@bgav.org
Sarah Jean Russell : [staff-title] Sarah Jean Russell
Facilities Manager

sarahjean.russell@bgav.org
Suzie Schmitt : [staff-title] Suzie Schmitt
Associate Collegiate Minister, Virginia Tech
540.552.5473
msusane@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Sang Shin : [staff-title] Sang Shin
Asian Churches Coordinator, Mosaic
804.921.4868
sang.shin@bgav.org
Carey Sims : [staff-title] Carey Sims
Baptist Collegiate Minister, University of Mary Washington
540.371.3970
carey.sims@bgav.org
Gannon Sims : [staff-title] Gannon Sims
Director of Ministry Formation & Virginia Regional Coordinator, Fresh Expressions US
540.371.3970
gannon.sims@bgav.org
Ralph and Tammy Stocks : [staff-title] Ralph and Tammy Stocks
Kingdom Advance Ambassadors to Romany Gypsies


Eddie Stratton : [staff-title] Eddie Stratton
Chief Development Officer
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1270
eddie.stratton@bgav.org
Leslie Straw : [staff-title] Leslie Straw
Team Leader, Support Ministries; Baptist Extension Board
800.255.2428 or 804.915.500, ext. 1296
leslie.straw@bgav.org
David Taylor : [staff-title] David Taylor
Bluefield College, Campus Minister
276.326.4257
dtaylor@bluefield.edu
Lauren Tom : [staff-title] Lauren Tom
Administrator, V3 Church Planting Movement
202.731.7468
lauren.tom@bgav.org
Pam Traylor : [staff-title] Pam Traylor
Volunteer Minister, Mary Baldwin College
540.434.6822
love2mbc@gmail.com
Anne Trevvett : [staff-title] Anne Trevvett
Receptionist

anne.trevvett@bgav.org
Diane Turlington : [staff-title] Diane Turlington
Accountant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1290
diane.turlington@bgav.org
Nic Uebel : [staff-title] Nic Uebel
Baptist Collegiate Minister, Virginia Commonwealth University
804.355.2640
nic.uebel@bgav.org
John Upton : [staff-title] John Upton
Executive Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1201

Craig Waddell : [staff-title] Craig Waddell
Partnership and Short-Term Volunteer Coordinator, Mission Development Staff
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000 x7263
craig.waddell@bgav.org
Kirk Walker : [staff-title] Kirk Walker
Information Technology Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1209
kirk.walker@bgav.org
Skip Wallace : [staff-title] Skip Wallace
Field Strategist, Valley Region
804.461.1110
skip.wallace@bgav.org
David Washburn : [staff-title] David Washburn
Treasurer
800.255.2428
david.washburn@bgav.org
Martha Washington : [staff-title] Martha Washington
Administrative Assistant, Support Ministries Team
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000
martha.washington@bgav.org
Mattie Wezah : [staff-title] Mattie Wezah
Associate Collegiate Minister, College of William & Mary
757-229-3471
mattie.m.patterson@gmail.com
Zeko Wezah : [staff-title] Zeko Wezah
Associate Collegiate Minister, College of William & Mary
757.229.3471
zwezah@wm.edu
Dan White Jr. : [staff-title] Dan White Jr.
Movement Developer, V3 Church Planting Movement
315.868.3267
dan@theV3movement.org
Marilee White : [staff-title] Marilee White
Executive Director Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1201
marilee.white@bgav.org
Nathan White : [staff-title] Nathan White
Chief Marketing Officer
800.255.2428, ext. 1206
nathan.white@bgav.org
Brian Williams : [staff-title] Brian Williams
Field Strategist, Tidewater Area

brian.williams@bgav.org
Meghan Wilson : [staff-title] Meghan Wilson
Senior Graphic Designer
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1225
meghan.wilson@bgav.org
JR Woodward : [staff-title] JR Woodward
National Director, V3 Church Planting Movement
202.731.7468
jr.woodward@bgav.org
Vacancy : [staff-title] Vacancy
Director of Mission Advancement for Virginia, Fresh Expressions US


Print Friendly