Home | Executive Team

Executive Team

Executive Team

Glenn Akins : [staff-title] Glenn Akins
Assistant Executive Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1203
glenn.akins@bgav.org
John Chandler : [staff-title] John Chandler
Leader, Spence Network
888.674.4362
john.chandler@bgav.org
Melody Fowler : [staff-title] Melody Fowler
Data Entry Coordinator
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1207
melody.fowler@bgav.org
Becky Joubert : [staff-title] Becky Joubert
Administrative Assistant
804.915.5000 x1205
becky.joubert@bgav.org
Lore Lynch : [staff-title] Lore Lynch
Database Manager
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1211
lore.lynch@bgav.org
Laura McDaniel : [staff-title] Laura McDaniel
Network Catalyst, Spence Network
888.674.4362
laura.mcdaniel@bgav.org
Linda Peay : [staff-title] Linda Peay
Administrative Assistant for the Marketing Team
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1204
linda.peay@bgav.org
Eddie Stratton : [staff-title] Eddie Stratton
Chief Development Officer
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1270
eddie.stratton@bgav.org
John Upton : [staff-title] John Upton
Executive Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1201

Kirk Walker : [staff-title] Kirk Walker
Information Technology Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1209
kirk.walker@bgav.org
David Washburn : [staff-title] David Washburn
Treasurer
800.255.2428
david.washburn@bgav.org
Marilee White : [staff-title] Marilee White
Executive Director Assistant
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1201
marilee.white@bgav.org
Nathan White : [staff-title] Nathan White
Chief Marketing Officer
800.255.2428, ext. 1206
nathan.white@bgav.org
Meghan Wilson : [staff-title] Meghan Wilson
Art Director
800.255.2428 or 804.915.5000, ext. 1225
meghan.wilson@bgav.org
Print Friendly